January 17, 2013

Tonan no Tsubasa (13)

The "Five Mountains" are the Gozan (五山), where Mt. Hou is located.

Labels: ,

# posted by Anonymous JP
1/17/2013 10:33 PM   
pg 128, second to last paragraph, should be "no sooner"

pg 130 first line, should be emerge instead of emerged.

pg 130 The mountains are called the Kongo, but on an earlier page they were called the Kongou

pg 132 around the middle, "She didn’t need the jacked during the day".

I feel like I should be taking notes for when I go on the Shouzan. Just to find a good kijuu somewhere...